People at Helm

  • Cardinal Mar George Alencherry

    Archdiocese of Ernakulam - Angamaly Patron of the Institute
  • Mar Sebastian Adayantharath

    Auxiliary Bishop Archdiocese of Ernakulam - Angamaly
  • Mar Jose Puthenveettil

    Auxiliary Bishop Archdiocese of Ernakulam -Angamaly
  • Rev. Fr. Jacob G. Palackappilly

    Executive Trustee
  • Prof. (Dr.) Aype Thomas P

  • Dr. B. Hareendran

    Academic Director

Board of Trustees

  • Mar George Cardinal Alanchery

  • Mar Sebastian Adayanthrath

  • Msgr. Sebastian Vadakkumpadan

  • Rev. Fr. Jacob G Palackappilly

    Executive Trustee
  • Fr. Joshy Puthuva

    Archdiocese Finance Officer
  • Fr. Binto Killukan


Governing Body

The names and designation of Governing Body Members

Name Designation
His Excellency Mar Sebastian Adayantharath President
Rev. Fr. Jacob G. Palackappilly Manager
Prof. (Dr.) Aype P Thomas Principal and Secretary of the Board
Msgr.Sebastian Vadakkumpadan Member
Rev. Fr. Joshy Puthuva Member
Justice Cyriac Joseph Member
Dr. M C Dileepkumar Member
Dr. T K Jose IAS Member
Prof.Dr.Ruble Raj Member
Prof.Harry Cleetus Member
Mr.C.A.Johney Pallivathukkal Member
Prof. Mary Joseph Member
Dr. Sheena Rajan Philip Member
Mr. Charles Jose K Member
Dr. Thomas Varghese Member
Rev.Fr.Binto Kilukkan Member